Forums > Kitesurfing Gear Reviews

2020 North Carve (wave kite)

Created by deprakite > 9 months ago, 15 Dec 2019
deprakite
WA, 28 posts
15 Dec 2019 11:07AM
Thumbs Up

Cool.now that we all got over the fact that Duotone and North KB are 2 separate entities and the North is not Cabrinha with a different logo I would like to give my humble opinion about some of this bad boys..I will do a review on the 2020 Cabrinha Drifter soon enough. First of a good shout out at Daniel from Kite Addiction in Myaree WA for letting me use these toys and looking after us all these years. Please, all of you..support your local shops!!!I have been kiting since the beginning..so I have seen a lot of crap going around and good ideas however every year I am excited to try the new gear. I am a qualified wave coach and I have been into wave riding and surfing for some time..i am around 75/80 kg and 182 cm tall..ok let's get to business!

First look